Tabular (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운
