Tabular (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉
