Tabular (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必須填寫 %field 欄位。

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Tabular
zh: 表格

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單
