Taxonomy Access Control Lite (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: While this module has been designed to be as simple as possible to use, there are several steps required to set it up.
zh: 儘管此模組的設計是要易於使用，但還是需要幾個步驟來進行設定。

en: Currently, this module works with view grants only (no update or delete grants).
zh: 目前，此模組僅能提供瀏覽權限（沒有更新或刪除權限）。

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: administer -> access control -> tac_lite
zh: 管理 > 權限控制 > tac_lite

en: administer -> access control -> tac_lite -> by role
zh: 管理 > 權限控制 > tac_lite > 依照角色
