Taxonomy Access Control Lite (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
