Tacle Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Grant
zh: 授予权限

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户
