Tacle Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號
