Tacle Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
