Tadaa! (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: none
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: this page
ko: 이 문서

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.
