Tadaa! (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
