Tag1 D7ES (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: No available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 없음
