Tagadelic filters (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Block count
ko: 블록 개수
