Tagadelic filters (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Block count
zh: 區塊數
