TagIt (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Save and edit
ko: 저장 및 편집

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구
