TagIt (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save and edit
zh: 保存并编辑

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Path must be local.
zh: 必须是本地路径。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Provide label
zh: 提供标签

en: Only one % placeholder is allowed.
zh: 只允许一个% placeholder。
