TagIt (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Form
zh: 表單
