Tagmap (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일
