Take Control (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月
