Talata (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容
