Talata (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮的内容
