Tamal (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기
