tao_iching (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: forever
zh: 永久

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Generate
zh: 生成
