Tapestry (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部
