Tapestry (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Left Sidebar Width
zh: 左欄寬度

en: Right Sidebar Width
zh: 右欄寬度

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6

en: Footer Message
zh: 頁尾訊息

en: User 7
zh: 使用者 7

en: User 8
zh: 使用者 8

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
