Tapestry (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
