TARDIS (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: months
zh: 月

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: names
zh: 名字

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Normal link
zh: 正常链接

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
