TARDIS (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Normal link
ko: 일반 연결

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
