Tarpit (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Number of links
zh: 链接的数量

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 禁止IP地址 %ip
