Tarski (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首欄位

en: Second sidebar
zh: 次要邊欄

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄
