Tarski (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
