Tarski (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: on
zh: 开

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
