Task (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Task Type
zh: 任务类型

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Task list
zh: 任务列表

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。
