Task (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。
