Task (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: Delete task
ko: 작업 삭제
