Taskbar (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的顯示設定

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已儲存區塊設定。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定
