Taskbar (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Role specific visibility settings
ko: 역할 별 보여주기 설정

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save item
ko: 항목 저장

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Views settings
ko: 뷰 설정
