Taskbar (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的显示设置

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Views settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
