Taxonews (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기
