Taxonomy Access Control (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: disable
zh: 停用
