Taxonomy Access Control (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가
