Taxonomy Access Control (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表
