Taxonomy Block (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: ASC
zh: 正序

en: DESC
zh: 倒序

en: Select a Vocabulary
zh: 选择一个词汇
