Taxonomy Breadcrumb (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정
