Taxonomy CSV import/export (7.x-5.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: File "%file" uploaded.
zh: 檔案 "%file" 已上傳。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Localize
zh: 本地化
