Taxonomy CSV import/export (7.x-5.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Related terms
ko: 관련된 태그

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: Localize
ko: 지역화하기
