Taxonomy Delete Link (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 您真的要刪除次分類 %title 嗎?

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 已刪除次分類 %name。

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除次分類，將刪除其所有的下層次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字
