Taxonomy Delete Link (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
zh: 确定要删除术语 %title 吗？

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本
