Taxonomy Delete Link (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete the term %title?
ko: %title 태그를 삭제할까요?

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트
