Taxonomy display (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
