Taxonomy display (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息
